BBBC #2 – A Change.

I wanted to challenge myself further with the BBBC, by not using the example questions, and figuring out my own topics to talk about. Today is an exception, I guess. Things RL are a little hectic, and even SL, I have a long list of to-do’s that is threatening to shank me if I don’t give in to it’s demands. I’m going to answer yesterday’s question however, because technically, I already listed my good things yesterday :3 I’ll do tomorrows question properly XD

Why did you become a blogger? How has it enriched your life?

It’s hard to say. I started blogging when I first started creating,  I was managing a really terrible mall, full of people who couldn’t market their way out of a paper bag, and used blogging to try and get some of the more creative vendors some publicity.

I then got a spot blogging for Shopping Cart Disco. They needed someone in a different timezone, and being GMT, and having written posts, I got the gig. I also blogged at a Free Candy For Girls, which is now erased. I blogged with an SL friend, Mari – and we just posted whatever looks we were wearing. I did an expose on Douchelist SL at one point.

I blog because I want to. I don’t take on any pressure to blog, if I can help it, unless I’m pressuring myself to do it, in which case, I’m down with that.

I wouldn’t say it enriches my life, necessarily. It’s just another hobby, really.

I apologise profusely for a post that really doesn’t add up to the content from last night. If I was feeling well enough I am sure I would have put a little more thought into this post.

Leave a Reply

